Randy McDonnell, ChairmanAdvanced Aerospace Technologies, Inc.
William Rusnack, Vice Chairman  Community volunteer
Eric Koestner, Co-Vice Chairman  Edward Jones
Marvin Anderson J.P. Morgan
David Bersaglini Emerson
Dr. Melinda BierUniversity of Missouri - St. Louis
Lorenzo Boyd Stifel
Molly C. Bunton St. Louis County Executive office
Dr. Leilani Carver Maryville University
Dr. Maureen Clancy-May
 Missouri Department of Elementary &
Secondary Education
Khalia Collier St. Louis Surge
Gerald E. Daniels Community volunteer
Tyler Dunaway Bank of America
Timothy Fagan Ernst & Young
Rob Fasoldt St. Louis Cardinals
Eric Fencl Build-A-Bear
Beth Fitzgerald The Magic House
Jackie French   Ameren Services 
Pamela Howlett Monsanto
Dr. Timothy KeaneRegis University 
Mary KullmanLaclede Group, Inc. (retired)
Les Landes Landes & Associates
Susan Ludeman Community volunteer
Linda McKay Character education advocate
Dennis O'Brian Nonprofit advancement
Erika SchenkWorld Wide Technology 
Stephen E. Steele Boeing
Amy Shaw Nine Network of Public Media
Frank L. Steeves Emerson (retired)
Mary Steward   Community volunteer 
Michael Wentling Wentling Consulting
Barbara WilkinsonCommunity volunteer 
Ex Officio Members 
Dr. Marvin Berkowitz
Sanford McDonnell Endowed Professor
of Character Education, UMSL 
Dr. Lynn Lowrance
President, Friends of CharacterPlus 
Matt Klosterman
Vice Chair of Superintendents Council,
Belleville District #118 
Dr. Keith Marty
Chair of Superintendents Council,
Parkway Schools 
Dr. Julie SperryExecutive Director, CharacterPlus 
Melissa Taylor
Chair of District Leaders Council,
Belleville Township High School District 
Dr. John UrkevichFormer Executive Director, EducationPlus